Schedule

Detroit Lions Football Schedule 2017

 

  • Get HereĀ Detroit Lions Games Live Stream 2017
Preseason Week 1:

Indianapolis Colts vs Detroit Lions
Lucas Oil Stadium
Sunday, August 13
1:30p ET

Preseason Week 2:

New York Jets vs Detroit Lions
Ford Field
Saturday, August 19
7:30p ET

Preseason Week 3:

New England Patriots vs Detroit Lions
Ford Field
Friday, August 25
7:00p ET

Preseason Week 4:

Detroit Lions vs Buffalo Bills
New Era Field
Thursday, August 31
7:00p ET

 

 

  • Regular Season 1 week to 17 Week TV Schedules:

 

Regular Season NFL 2017 Week 1

Sunday, September 10 at 1:00p ET
Arizona Cardinals vs Detroit Lions
FOX
Ford Field

Regular Season NFL 2017 Week 2

Monday, September 18 at 8:30p ET
Detroit Lions vs New York Giants
ESPN
MetLife Stadium

Regular Season NFL 2017 Week 3

Sunday, September 24 at 1:00p ET
Atlanta Falcons vs Detroit Lions
FOX
Ford Field

Regular Season NFL 2017 Week 4

Sunday, October 1 at 1:00p ET
Detroit Lions vs Minnesota Vikings
FOX
U.S. Bank Stadium

Regular Season NFL 2017 Week 5

Sunday, October 8 at 1:00p ET
Carolina Panthers vs Detroit Lions
FOX
Ford Field

Regular Season NFL 2017 Week 6

Sunday, October 15 at 1:00p ET
Detroit Lions vs New Orleans Saints
FOX
Mercedes-Benz Superdome

Regular Season NFL 2017 Week 7

By Week

Regular Season NFL 2017 Week 8

Sunday, October 29 at 8:30p ET
Pittsburgh Steelers vs Detroit Lions
NBC
Ford Field

Regular Season NFL 2017 Week 9

Monday, November 6 at 8:30p ET
Detroit Lions vs Green Bay Packers
ESPN
Lambeau Field

Regular Season NFL 2017 Week 10

Sunday, November 12 at 1:00p ET
Cleveland Browns vs Detroit Lions
CBS
Ford Field

Regular Season NFL 2017 Week 11

Sunday, November 19 at 1:00p ET
Detroit Lions vs Chicago Bears
FOX
Soldier Field

Regular Season NFL 2017 Week 12

Thursday, November 23 at 12:30p ET
Minnesota Vikings vs Detroit Lions
FOX
Ford Field

Regular Season NFL 2017 Week 13

Sunday, December 3 at 1:00p ET
Detroit Lions vs Baltimore Ravens
FOX
M&T Bank Stadium

Regular Season NFL 2017 Week 14

Sunday, December 10 at 1:00p ET
Detroit Lions vs Tampa Bay Buccaneers
FOX
Raymond James Stadium

Regular Season NFL 2017 Week 15

Saturday, December 16 at 4:30p ET
Chicago Bears vs Detroit Lions
NFLN
Ford Field

Regular Season NFL 2017 Week 16

Sunday, December 24 at 1:00p ET
Detroit Lions vs Cincinnati Bengals
FOX
Paul Brown Stadium

Regular Season NFL 2017 Week 17

Sunday, December 31 at 1:00p ET
Green Bay Packers vs Detroit Lions
FOX
Ford Field